Home

Announcements

Employment Opportunities

Meeting Schedule

Search and Pay Your Bill

Print Tax Receipt

Comments or Concerns

Boards & Committees

Authentically Alleghany
County visitors and
tourists click here.

Weather

Calendar

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions about our office or the services provided feel free to email this office atmichele_hamm@ncsu.edu, call this office at 336-372-5597, or drop by our office at 90 South Main St., Sparta NC.

Amy Lucas
County Extension Director
Extension Agent, 4-H & Youth Development
amy_lucas@ncsu.edu

Carmen Long
Family & Consumer Science
carmen_long@ncsu.edu

Aaron Ray Tompkins
Extension Agent, Agriculture
aaron_tompkins@ncsu.edu

Brad Edwards
Program Assistant-IPM
brad_edwards@ncsu.edu

Michele Hamm
Administrative Secretary
michele_hamm@ncsu.edu

Jill Cockerham
Program Assistant-Local Foods
jill_cockerham@ncsu.edu

Contact:

County Office Building,
Third Floor

90 South Main Street
PO Box 7
Sparta, NC 28675
Phone: 336-372-5597
Fax: 336-372-2279

Department Links:

FAQ
Forms