5 L Rodeo Company at Fairgrounds - Oct. 12-13, 7:30pm

 

Home

Announcements

Employment Opportunities

Meeting Information

Pay Your Bill

Comments or Concerns

Boards & Committees

Authentically Alleghany
County visitors and
tourists click here.

Weather

Calendar

Amy Lucas
County Extension Director
Extension Agent, 4-H & Youth Development
amy_lucas@ncsu.edu

Carmen Long
Family & Consumer Science
cslong2@ncsu.edu

Aaron Ray Tompkins
Extension Agent, Agriculture
aaron_tompkins@ncsu.edu

Brad Edwards
Program Assistant-IPM
brad_edwards@ncsu.edu

Michele Hamm
Administrative Secretary
michele_hamm@ncsu.edu

Monica Dolinger
Extension Secretary
monica_dolinger@ncsu.edu

Contact:

County Office Building,
Third Floor

90 South Main Street
PO Box 7
Sparta, NC 28675
Phone: 336-372-5597
Fax: 336-372-2279

Department Links:

Cooperative Extension
FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions about our office or the services provided feel free to email this office atkathy_miller@ncsu.edu, call this office at 336-372-5597, or drop by our office at 90 South Main St., Sparta NC.